Florida Strawberry Pageant declares leisure headline | Transfers

PLANT CITY — The Florida Strawberry Pageant just lately launched the lineup of headline entertainers acting on the Want Farms Soundstage on the 2024 occasion.

The primary leisure lineup is as follows:

Thursday 29 February

10:30am – Jimmy Storr and his Orchestra

3:30pm – Oak Ridge Boys

7:30 PM – Oliver Anthony

Friday, March 1

3:30pm – The Seashore Boys

7:30 PM – Jordan Davis

Saturday, March 2

7:30pm – Black Eyed Peas

Sunday 3 March

7:30pm – Parker McCollum

Monday 4 March

3:30pm – The Bellamy Brothers

7:30pm – Prime ZZ

Tuesday 5 March

3:30pm – Mark Lowry

7:30pm – Zach Williams

Wednesday 6 March

3:30pm – Craig Morgan

7:30pm – Riley Inexperienced

Thursday 7 March

10:30 AM – Invoice Haley Jr. and the Comets

3:30pm – Jane Watson

7:30 PM – Kirk Franklin

Friday 8 March

3:30 PM – Commodores

7:30 PM – Alien

Saturday 9 March

3:30pm – Joe de Messina

7:30 PM – Flo Rida

Sunday 10 March

7:30pm on November twenty seventh

One other announcement is scheduled for Sunday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m. later. Apart from the Saturday, March 9 live performance that includes Joe De Messina, there shall be no exhibits on Saturday or Sunday afternoon.

Advance tickets for admission and the primary leisure will go on sale Thursday, December 7 at 8 a.m. and will be bought on-line at www.flStrawberryfestival.com, on the Amscot essential ticket workplace situated at 2209 W. Oak Ave. in Plant Metropolis. And by cellphone at 813-754-1996.

“The administrators on our leisure committee have labored diligently in planning and getting ready for this extremely anticipated announcement,” mentioned the Florida Strawberry Pageant president. “The analysis, negotiations and coordination we should undertake to safe our essential leisure headliner is a novel course of.” Kyle Robinson. “I understand how a lot care and a focus has gone into these choices, and I can promise you that this lineup won’t disappoint.”

The 89th Annual Florida Strawberry Pageant shall be held from February 29 to March 10. Beginning in January, particular days, reductions and free leisure shall be introduced at www.flStrawberryfestival.com.

The Florida Strawberry Pageant is an 11-day group occasion celebrating the strawberry crop of Jap Hillsborough County. Annually, greater than 600,000 guests benefit from the competition’s essential leisure, youth livestock exhibits, commerce exhibits, and naturally, strawberry shortcake.

    (Tags for translation)Florida Strawberry Pageant

You may also like...

Leave a Reply